Ferner/Juliusson

Links

Here are some links to friends and collaborators of Ferner/Juliusson. Check them out!

 

Sound-engineer August Wanngren  – www.wanngren.com

Concerts Norway – www.rikskonsertene.no

Asian concert arranger/promoter Wu Promotion – www.wupromotion.com

Record label NORcd – www.norcd.no

Accordionist and multifaceted artist Camilla Barratt-Due – www.camillabarrattdue.com

Photographer and lyricist Khashayar Naderehvandi – www.naderehvandi.se

Photographer Marius Fiskum – www.mariusfiskum.no

Photographer Kjetil Karlsen – www.kjetil-karlsen.blogspot.com

Baltic recording, Bornholm – www.balticrecording.dk

Painter Lars Elling – www.larselling.no

Photographer Aleksy Kubiak – www.kubiak.comuf.com

Saxophonist/Flutist/Composer/Painter  Thomas Agergaard – www.thomasagergaard.com

Drummer/Percussionist/Composer Marilyn Mazur – www.marilynmazur.com

Bassist Klavs Hovman - www.klavshovman.dk